Support Services / Committees

 

Communications Committee Chairman:

George Colby
communications@redknightsmc.com

Read Bio

Grand Tour Chairman:

Emmett Duprey
grandtour@redknightsmc.com

Read Bio

Grand Tour Europe:

Tom Hoedjes
grandtoureu@redknightsmc.com

Read Bio

Grand Tour Australia:

Roger Van Kollenburg
grandtouraus@redknightsmc.com

Read Bio

 

Help-A-Knight:

Amanda “Smooches” Roun
(856) 630-9277
Palmyra, NJ
helpaknight@redknightsmc.com

Read Bio

 

Chair, International
Nominations Committee:

Thomas L. Caisse (MA4)
(508) 987-3639

nominations@redknightsmc.com
All nominations for International Office should be sent to the Nominations Committee.

Read Bio

Newsletter Editor:

Steve Williamson
editor@redknightsmc.com
All submissions for the newsletter must be sent to the Newsletter editor

Read Bio

Quartermaster – North America:

Don Moore
qm@redknightsmc.com

Read Bio

Quartermaster – Europe:

Rolf Mehlemann
Schwandenholzstrasse 204
Zuerich
euquartermaster@redknightsmc.com

Read Bio

By-Laws Chair:

Chuck Weikel

bylaws@redknightsmc.com
All proposed bylaws changes must be submitted to the By-Laws chair. Be sure to check the timeline for submissions that is posted in the current International By-Laws.

Read Bio

Resident Officer:

Eddie Brouillet (MA2)
residentofficer@redknightsmc.com
Officer required by US corporation law.

Americade Liaison:

Bob Hollner (NY12)
americade@redknightsmc.com
Any questions about our involvement with Americade can be directed to the Americade Liaison.

Read Bio

Chaplain:

Dennis Hewett

Chaplain@redknightsmc.com

Read Bio

Webmaster:

Kitty Kane
Please contact your communication chair for all website changes.

Read Bio